Thank you to our 2021 Sponsors

Interested in becoming a sponsor? Email us at...

                       woodlandhillswomansclub@gmail.com

Indicates club member

Wealth Management & Retirement Planning

Life Insurance & Mobile Notary

Lillian Appleby

LPL Financial

www.lillanappleby.com

818-744-3303

Lillian.appleby@lpl.com

Rachel Garcia

ARC Enterprise

website is coming soon...

818-515-0774

rachel@mydailyliving.life

Real Estate

Travel Advisor

Cheri Steelman

Rodeo Realty

www.cherihomes.com

818-932-5300

cheri@cherihomes.com

DRE02055751

Jana Huntley

ACC & Associates

www.worldwideodyssey.com

310-916-6130

jana.huntley@cruiseplanners.com

Senior Living

Lisa O'Laughlin- Sales Advisor

Fairwinds West Hills | A Leisure Care Community

lolaughlin@leisurecare.com

 

8138 Woodlake Ave 

West Hills CA 91304 

(818) 713-0900 Office | (818) 719-6555 Fax

www.FairwindsWestHills.com

Real Estate

Joni Margolin

Berkshire Hathaway

www.jonimargolin.bhhscalhomes.com

818-974-0130

JMargolin@bhhscalhomes.com

DRE 02022243

Landscaping

27 years experience & free estimates

Home and Office Cleaning/Sanitizing

green cleaning pros logo.jpg

Gloria Randol-Owner

818-913-5116    randolgloria@gmail.com

© 2023 by WHWC Proudly created with Wix.com